Posted by: saara | March 23, 2012

CV

CV

Personal information:                                             

Name:                         Saara Vihavainen                                                                                     

Date of birth:   18.08.1995     

Nationality:                   Finnish                                                        

Contact information:   saara9_5hotmail.com

Career goal:

I want to have a career, what I’m good at and where I can develop in. I’d like to work with people and have a decent salary.

Education:

Espoon Yhteislyseo Upper Secondary School, 2011- (the matriculation in 2014)

Middle School of Mainiki, 2008-2011                          

 

Work Experience:

09/2010-01/2011        Wayne’s Coffee, Iso Omena. Coffeehouse assistant: I made food and drinks,   cleaned up,served the costumers and used the cash register.

03/04/2010                  Bowling Alley of Lippulaiva. I cleaned up. (Work practice program)

21st to22/09/2009       Maininki Kindergarten. I played with children and helped them with dressing etc. (Work practice program)

01-15/06/2010 I took care of my sisters 2 and 4 year-old children on the daytime. I played with them, cooked, and took them out.

Language skills:

Finnish:                       mother tongue

English:                       excellent

Swedish:                     good

Spanish:                      basics

French:                        basics

Computer Skills:

I can use word and power point. I’m good at searching information from network quickly, and I can type fast. I am familiar with blogging.

Achievements:

I’ve won the title of European Champion in cheerleading in 2008 with my group White lighters, Golden Spirit. I’ve been Finnish champion in years 2006 and 2007. I also won the bronze medal in a competition between the schools of Espoon 2012. I was awarded by a stipend of great team spirit in school in 2007, and a stipend of mathematic skills in 2011. I had a role as intermediary for  student conflicts  in Laurinlahti elementary school years 2005 – 2007.

Hobbies:

I go to gym couple times a week. I also attend to some lessons in the gym: Pilates, body pump and dance, like zumba or sh’bam. I also take singing lessons. I’ve also done cheerleading, scouting, riding, street dancing, piano playing, taekwondo and gymnastics.

I love traveling and I’m very interested in different cultures. I also love music, singing, listening or playing it. I like reading books and watching movies. In my free time I like to hang out with my friends outside or do my hobbies.

Posted by: saara | March 12, 2012

Hello world!

Welcome to WordPress.com. After you read this, you should delete and write your own post, with a new title above. Or hit Add New on the left (of the admin dashboard) to start a fresh post.

Here are some suggestions for your first post.

  1. You can find new ideas for what to blog about by reading the Daily Post.
  2. Add PressThis to your browser. It creates a new blog post for you about any interesting  page you read on the web.
  3. Make some changes to this page, and then hit preview on the right. You can always preview any post or edit it before you share it to the world.

Categories